Board of Directors 2019-01-02T14:53:04-05:00

Board of Directors

The Sunflower Chapter Board of Directors

Encompassing the mission and vision of KSHFMA, our Board is a diverse group of professionals committed to advancing our work, maximizing our impact and incorporating many points of view. Board members contribute their time, talent, and energy to ensure the growing vitality of the organization.

Jason Barb
Jason BarbDirector (2018)
Cody Cox
Cody CoxDirector (2019)
Heather Eichem
Heather EichemDirector (2021)
Gary Foll
Gary FollDirector (2021)
James A. Garbarino, Jr., FHFMA
James A. Garbarino, Jr., FHFMADirector (2020)
Tish Hollingsworth
Tish HollingsworthKHA Liason
Linda Sherman
Linda ShermanDirector (2019)
Stephanie Smith
Stephanie SmithDirector (2020)