Meet the 2016-2017 Chapter Officers and Board Members

Please welcome our new HFMA Sunflower (Kansas) Chapter Officers and members of the Board of Directors for 2016-2017!

They new slate of officers comprises Josh Honn, President; Laraine Gengler, President-Elect; Danica Case, Secretary and Allison Swaters, Treasurer.

The members of the Board of Directors are Karen Baliel, Jason Barb, Audrey Dunkel, Gary Foll, Julie Hatesohl, Linda Sherman, and Tish Hollingsworth, Ex-Officio.

At the succession ceremony, incoming President Josh Honnpresented a gift of appreciation to outgoing 2015-2016 Chapter President Bill Lane. Honn said, “I couldn’t have asked for a better mentor. Under Bill’s leadership the Sunflower Chapter received a Gold Award for Education and Bronze Award for Certification awards at the Annual National Institute awards banquet in Las Vegas. Congratulations Bill for a fantastic year! The membership of KSHFMA extends to Bill its warmest thanks for his hard work and dedication.”


(Back L-R) Josh Honn, Gary Foll, Karen Baliel

(Front L-R) Linda Sherman, Danica Case, Allison Swaters, Julie Hatesohl, Audrey Dunkel

(Not Pictured) Laraine Gengler, Jason Barb, Tish Hollingsworth